Moving up in the world

So I’ve finally made the switch from xanga to wordpress. I know, I know…just go ahead and say it. I’m soooo behind the times. That’s ok. At least I’m here, right?

There’s a little diddy in my welcome mat that you can check out if you’re interested. My besty, Jen Bop (nickname copyrighted by me) finally made a blog, too…after almost a year of me pestering her. I know my parents will get a lot of enjoyment out of this since we are a couple of hundred miles away. Hi mom and dad!

That’s all for now. I hope you’ll return soon. If so, please say hi. I love meeting new people!

Peace & blessings,
Whitney

2 responses to “Moving up in the world

  1. AHHHH…you copyrighted my NAME!!!!!!!! 🙂

  2. horay for wordpress migration!(?) or maybe something more like huzzah!

Leave a Reply

