this makes my heart smile

anyone seen this converse commercial?

2 responses to “this makes my heart smile

  1. what a great commercial 🙂

  2. Whitney,
    I noticed on Daley Hake’s site that you would like to come to the photo booth party that is taking place. I am the one booking the rsvp list. if you could please email me at the address given in Daley’s post and i will make sure to put you down on the list. Spots are limited, so please respond asap. Thanks

    Trevor DeVage
    Remedy For This Heart
    http://www.freshairpoetry.com

Leave a Reply

