this one’s for you, tasha!

I’m home again this weekend….just seems like a time when my family needs me around.
Soo, what do you do when you go home to visit? You reminisce!!! And since Miss Tasha is waiting for a blog, I’m going to give her just that. ๐Ÿ˜‰

We’ve been friends for quite some time now. We first started hanging out in high school….

And soon we started singing together- weddings, shows, pageants..

It’s funny to look back and think “man I thought I was sooo cool…” but really I wasn’t…it was my friends who made me ‘cool.’

Oh yes, we’ve had so many fun times! From traveling, singing, water-ballooning, rehearsing, karaoke, kicking people out of “Crush” (hahaha), playing CHICKEN in your car (Thank God we’re still alive)…you name it, we’ve done it. I tried to find the “Goodbye Earl” pictures, but alas, I couldn’t track them down. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

And now you’re getting married!! It’s insane how quickly time flies and how fast we grow up. I’m so happy for you and Stephen! You are going to make such a gorgeous bride, and I’m honored to be a part of your wedding. You have made such a loyal and devoted friend. I know I can call you anytime and spill my guts, even if we haven’t talked in a month. I’m so blessed to call you my friend…I love you!!! Congratulations!

Love,
Whit

P.S. – Yes, my bridesmaid dress is ordered! ๐Ÿ™‚

2 responses to “this one’s for you, tasha!

  1. You’re blessed Honey. Nothing in the world like best friends that love you unconditionally. They are definitely blessed to have you as their friend.

  2. AHHHHHHHHHHHH!!! WHIT A WHOLE BLOG ABOUT ME! You are the BESTEST FRIEND IN THE WORLD!! What more could I ask for! hahah I just love you COSMO BLOG TOO!! So freakin funny.. I with you on the Veggies and Runnin! But.. let’s start MONDAY! hahahahah

    Thank you so much! I love to peices! Can’t wait till the BIG DAY, and to have the most SPECIAL GIRLS CHEER ME ON! ๐Ÿ™‚
    LOVE U ~ Miss Tasha Ann

Leave a Reply

