overjoyed!!!

Hi little birdies!

I hope your Friday is going swell!!!  I wanted to let you in on a tid bit of info that I’m reallllllllly excited about!

As some of you know, I really love photography.  It’s a fun way for me to express a creative bone or two. Plus,  I just enjoy taking photos.
Anyways, due to some technical difficulties, I was unable to take, edit, or post photos for quite some time (sad). But now I’m back in action (thanks to some help from this guy), and ready to show you pieces of the world as I see them. Last Sunday I did a shoot with Jon Whitlock of Baron Fox (music coming soon!!) – this is one of the shots. I haven’t had any time to edit the photos yet, so this shot is completely un-edited.  Normally I wouldn’t post an un-edited shot, but I really like the tones of this one and the overall feel of the photo.
I hope you enjoy it…

Jon
I’ll post more when I have some time for post-production.

And now, a few little words that totally hit home this morning…

“Whatever it is you want, however you want to have it, no matter why you want to have it, you can have it faster if you can first be happy without it.”

Sooooooooooooooo true!!!!!  🙂

Love you heaps,
whit.bit

3 responses to “overjoyed!!!

  1. AMAZING.. enough said! 🙂 WOW!

  2. thank you, friends!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

