it’s not me, it’s you

can i just say that i LOVE Lily Allen?  i had her album “Still Alright” a while back and listened to it religiously, but then my hard drive crashed, and i lost it…sad, sad day. her new album is just as good, though!  i just think she’s awesome. she makes no attempt to be politically correct – she’s simply 100% herself.  it’s hard to find artists (or ANYONE)  like that these days. not to mention, her style is absolutely adorable.

go Lily!!

lily_allen_album_large

l_4ca2a1ac5c3f468cb7029f9f80fad15e

“Why can’t I sleep at night,
Don’t say it’s gonna be alright,
I wanna be able to eat spaghetti bolognaise,
and not feel bad about it for days and days and days.
In the magazines they talk about weight loss,
If I buy those jeans I can look like Kate Moss,
Oh no it’s not the life I chose,
But I guess that’s the way that things go”
–Lily Allen, Everything’s Just Wonderful

🙂
Happy Monday,
Whit!

One response to “it’s not me, it’s you

  1. i probably have a crush on lilly allen.

Leave a Reply

