BWI

I rode my bike to Capital Pub on Sunday to share the patio and mimosas with some great friends. While there, we pondered the fact of whether or not someone can be pulled over for BWI (biking while intoxicated, what else?!?). I should mention that I was not intoxicated. In fact, I decided to pass on the mimosas, and instead settled for some genuine hang-out time with my friends.  Surprising, I know.

Anyways, we concluded that the only possible way someone could be pulled over for a BWI is if they are trekking down the roads, swerving in & out of lanes.
Ha! Wouldn’t that be a sight???

So, with that conversation in mind, I ask you to please check out the below picture and read this article.

barstool

Hilarious!!

Maybe a BWI isn’t as crazy as it seems, eh??

xox,
Whit

Leave a Reply

