today i want a vacation

….a tried and tried and true vacation!

We used to go to Navarre Beach, FL every year when I was a teenager.  Some of the best times of my life, no doubt.  But back then I didn’t appreciate vacation as much as I do/would now.  It’s an actual escape from the day to day.  My day to day isn’t bad…but it’s nice to have a break once in a while…why not take a break on a beach?  I would like to go to Hawaii, Florida, The Virgin Islands, Cabo, The Bahamas or just anywhere similar… Any takers?

Until then I’ll just fill up a kiddie pool with water and put sand around it so I can build sand castles and stuff. Boo-yah!

-Whit

Leave a Reply

