InSite Office Karaoke

Some co-workers and I thought it would be fun to do some lip-syncing on Halloween. Yes, we do work around here….but we also play sometimes. I’m Mario, Erica Burnett is a Clockwork Android from Dr. Who, Jennifer Rosetta is “Mommie Dearest,” the roller derby champion, and Bryan Busch (who also put this video together) is Dr. Horrible. Enjoy! 🙂

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “untitled“, posted with vodpod

 

2 responses to “InSite Office Karaoke

  1. hahahahaha you’re an awesome mario.

    and that dr. horrible is SPOT ON.

  2. OMG.. Stephen and I laughed the ENTIRE TIME! I LOVE IT! Wish I could be there! That is so something I would be involved in! HAHAH

Leave a Reply

