two

I know what you’re thinking…

Yes, I actually paid $10 to go see The Last Exorcism. What can I say? I’m a sucker for cheesy horror movies. I did, however, learn that not all exorcism movies are created equal. While this one did involve a sweet young girl, demon possession, vomit, and a few distorted body movements, the plot line was much unlike any other exorcism movie I’ve seen. I guess you could call it a “mockumentary” of sorts. I wouldn’t really recommend it unless you’re just into cheesy horror films…and if that’s the case, then let’s go to the movies!

One response to “two

  1. much agreed, good thing i like cheesey horror films, cant wait till halloween

Leave a Reply

